New here? Sign Up Have an account?

thank you for checking my AD

Down2Earth oldschool clean,christian, loner, happy,
Cares about my health andweight,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

About my life as a widow/widower

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you have children?No
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
What topics are you most interested in?God,off grid living,motorcycle,

My Flatferences

How do you feel about the term "Flat Earther"?I feel indifferent about it
Your favorite Flat Earth literature?Other
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMostly older shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesAction and romantic comedy
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsChristian
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe bible, news
Idea of funA good cheap restaurant, flee market, motorcycle trip checking somthing or place out, Praising God, talking about the Word , camping.thrift stores
HobbiesTV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip line,

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLearn to love with all my ♥ God and ppl. To finish my walk in this life with a good loving woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThankfulness, showing love more than saying love,
Cleanliness, loves The Word
Im not dead set on looks but if i find its getting hard 2fit thru a door, i will starve myself until im in better control.So pls no obesity,have a mural and piercings covering your body is not attrct. to everyone.i preffer at least shoulder length hair. If you smoke, that is nasty.stop it.
On the first dateGo for early lunch and see where it goes from there. I will be a complete gentleman. I will open the door 4u,u dont worry about $.you dont worry what to order u get what u want, we will have clean nice conversation, i will do my best to make u laugh. And i will tip our server well and maybe we will know if we want to do it again