New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (57) looking for Female Moody, Alabama, United States

Hard-working single dad , I suppose the best way to describe myself is living a lifestyle that looks like and represents what I would want my daughter to look for in a man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHVAC

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlacklist ,Criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBlack Hawk down, dazed and confused
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsPaul McCartney, Eric Clapton,, Tom Petty
Favorite booksKingdom man, finishing strong
Idea of funThere are many types of fun, lately mine has been roller coasters and water rides with my teenager .I love so many things it’s hard to say
HobbiesLearning, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI woman that can be 100%, one thing at a time ,
On the first dateProbably coffee or a light drink someplace , icebreaker see if there’s anything Chemistry there