New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Creative fun person and someone I can relate to

Male (28) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

I am a thoughtful loyal person who enjoys running, yoga and playing the drums.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Offspring
How often do you attend punk shows?not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drums
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Skate Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleosp engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBetter Call Saul, Real Time with Bill Maher, American Horror Story, The late show with Stephen Cobert, Rick & Morty, Stand up Comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesPixar's UP, Fight Club, Reservoir Dogs, IP Man
Music typesRock, Electronic, Latin, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsProdigy, The offspring, david guetta, Rodrigo Y Gabriella
Reading selectionNews, Humor, Science
Idea of funHaving a good time and deep conversations.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeGet a screenplay produced

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who is is kind and caring. Enjoys working out and enjoys life.
On the first dateDepends on the woman and what they enjoy.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga