New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good woman to enjoy life with

I'm a big motorcycle enthusiast, I enjoy riding both my street bike and mu quad. Other things I enjoy are flea markets, fairs and amusment parks, dinning out, cooking, vegetable gardening, hanging at home with tv, movies or just talking and being close. My musical interests are classic rock, blues rock, southern rock, rocking and old outlaw country. I enjoy going to see live bands. I am not an upgraded member. sean.glennon1 fb

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSuzuki Intruder 1400 and Yamaha Kodiak 400
I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideToo many to list

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding motorcycles and quads, going to see live bands, fairs and amusment parks, spending time with someone close and or friends.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeThe same as everyone, to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone caring with similar interests.
On the first dateCoffee or dinner or an afternoon drink at a quiet bar