New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unique. Open. Honest. Loyal. Loves life

Im putting this out in some very small chance someone may read it and be curious. Im a good and kind person. Ive always been kind but good. I can't say always. I have bags. But i left the baggage at an undisclosed door.. Drama. Not my gig at all. Im very different from many people. My thought process my words. I am uncommon. It may scare many people away but u have to think where has common and normal went for all of us. We would not b here. So if anyone would like to take a risk on Something completely out of character. I would like to hear from u.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramones
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Street Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zoey
What breed is your dog?Mix
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCommercial sales manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmerican history x
Shawshank redemption
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsRamones
Reading selectionNews, Philosophy, Political
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Dining, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving although i do not care for flying and heights.

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetire in Mexico.
Find another special person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI have to be attracted to her. She must be an animal lover or at least like dogs. Smart. Can have conversations.
On the first dateGet to know as much as she will allow about her.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting