New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking handsome!

I offer loyalty, honesty and respect and a great sense of humor. When I feel strongly or am very happy, I tend to be passionate and intense. It is both a flaw and a great trait. I will treat you like a lady. I want you to feel beautiful and appreciated. My tendency is to be very open and direct about everything. Again, this is both a blessing and a curse. I am definitely a night person. I've been successful in my life and have wonderful children I am proud of. I definitely need intelligent and complex conversations.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAsk me
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk me
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsAsk me
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Health, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksMagazine, New York Times, Daily guide.
Idea of funCamping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Volunteering, Wine tasting.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeMy goal for life is to always follow Jesus and learn from Him and to help people around.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI am seeking for a woman who is ready for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage, I am a family oriented man and I would like to have a family oriented woman who is ready for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. I am not looking for perfection here I am just looking for a woman that will love me and that I will love cos no one is perfect and we can both have a happy family.
On the first dateProbably meet someplace in public and enjoy some coffee. Spend some time talking, getting to know one another. On a nice day, we can stroll over for a walk in the park, continuing the conversation. End the evening with a light dinner, some out of the way place. Maybe even an innocent goodnight kiss.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Golf, Horse Racing, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Golf, Rugby, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamAsk me
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking