New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Click Now and Win

I'm wearing shorts and a T-shirt getting off the chair lift, on the 4th of July, at swat Valley and my bindings completely fall apart and I face plant in the snow. Dad ditches me, "sucks for you". I found the missing parts in the snow and rebuilt my binding on the top of the mountain. Hit my dad with a snowball while he was on the chair lift. I started a 400 person snowball fight. After that anybody getting on the lift got hit with 20 snow balls. I'm a catalyst for greatness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Lily or phatty
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tricolors of love
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA trash bag with a knot in it.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleThe Boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe black list and
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFifth element
Music typesRap, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsYoshida brothers to David guetta
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksI read 40-60 books a yr
Idea of funA good conversation with snowboarding and or camping. Traveling...its all about the people
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowboarding in Chile

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI did the hard work and became a great person I love. Now I'd like to grow with someone and have fun.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting, Yoga