New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to the city, looking for a tour guide.

Male (27) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Just bought a house near the city and am eager to explore. I'm fairly introverted but always open to finding those whole in the wall bars and going out for a drink. If you're down to stay home and watch Netflix, I'm also game.

I'm a gamer, that loves rock music and listening to podcasts. If you're a fan of RoosterTeeth, we'll have something in common :).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones (although this last season put a bad taste in my mouth)
Boardwalk Empire (Spinoff when??)
Silicon Valley
Rick and Morty
Workaholics
etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSchool of Rock
Harold and Kumar
Grandma's Boy
Music typesRap, Rock
Favorite artistsThe Ramones
Incubus
Muse
Arctic Monkeys
AC/DC
etc.
Idea of funHanging out with someone awesome, spending the day at the park or at an outdoor event, maybe smoking a couple J's.
Museum, Zoo?
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving (cliche, I know).

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone I can be with and a group of friends that I can experience life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to earth and is relatable, someone that isn't into the superficial things and knows how to have a good time with someone they care about.
On the first dateMaybe go out to a bar and grab a drink, head to dinner, end the night with a walk in the park .

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Tennis
Favorite teamArsenal