New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a decent human being seeking someone who can reciprocate.

Male (32) looking for Female Laredo, Texas, United States

My interests include sarcasm, satire, creating art, occasionally gaming/streaming movies/TV shows.. I drink coffee, I go to the gym, somewhat of a workaholic. I need a human to commiserate with.. eh dating is tiresome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTraining Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Office, GOT, Rick and Morty, man in the high castle..
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBeetlejuice, Matrix, marvel movies, documentaries like America: freedom to fascism, forks over knives..
Music typesRap, Vacuum cleaner noises, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCatch 22/Streetlight Manifesto, days n daze, we the heathens, crass, citizen fish, all kinds of stuff.. Tupac, bone thugs, wutang, Santa grifa, calle 13 lol idk
Reading selectionAncient, History, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science
Favorite booksAnimal Farm.. havent been reading lately tho i do audible books now lol..
Idea of funMountain biking, gym, video games occassionally, food trucks and beer, wandering, existential conversations, outdoor activities, swimming, screenprinting, creating art and things.. joking/trolling..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTime travel.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo continously improve myself, being a positive role model for my child, and find a partner who can reciprocate, encourage and motivate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who could be my partner in crime (figuratively).. but idk we could rob a bank if that's yr thing.. I'm pretty resourceful.
On the first dateFind a place to talk that is free of distraction, I try to give my undivided attention when meeting someone new. The setting could be anywhere secluded or a coffee shop. Idk this is all so cringy to be honest...