New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting for a once in a lifetime woman

Male (29) looking for Female Glenns, Virginia, United States

My name is Tyrell. Im from a country place but Ive seen the ups and downs of city life too. Im smart, deep, spiritual in a good way, I open doors for my woman and show her the love and attention women dream of. I got you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleArborist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMartin, The last O.G. Fresh Prince of Bel Air. Forged In Fire. Alone. Stuff like that.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesBad Boys 2, Friday Series, Soul Plane, Black Panther, Action ans Comedy.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsTupac, Biggie, Nas, Jay Z, Ab Soul, Lil Boosie H.E.R. Aaliyah,
Reading selectionI'm an author
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funTravelling, sightseeing, going to beaches and parks. Music.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryA trip overseas

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake my woman and family happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyal. Funloving. Sarcastic. Trustworthy. Great in bed. Mean to other guys lol. Wants my love and attention.
On the first dateGet something to eat, find a nice scene to sit and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Winter Sports
Favorite teamDont have one.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Virginia

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting