New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You're looking at a guy who thinks anything is possible.

Many people around me see me as a pretty relaxed and laidback guy. I exercise and eat healthy as often as I can (so basically everyday). Not saying I wouldn't engage in something that is not healthy (anything is ok in moderation, right?). I am quite a hard worker as well and currently have a career in construction supervision/project management. I love to hustle and experiment with acquiring diverse skillsets and assets. So yeah, I love me some fun women who know how to have a good time and find enjoyment in being around each other. With many interests, much gratification, and a positive attitude I'm hoping to find something here, who knows?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEl Salvadorian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConstruction Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesInception
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fantasy, Health, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funLearning new things
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trykayaking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, accumulate wealth, stay healthy, do exciting things, meet amazing people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIt's hard to say. I have met and been with many different types of women. As long as they are a good person and don't get in the way of what I am trying to achieve then it should be all good for the most part.
On the first dateJust casually hangout. It can be anywhere.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Australian), Martial Arts
Favorite teamReal Madrid
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting