New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Life is short

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Lutheran


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUnion Ironworker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesOn Netflix
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsFleetwood Mac, , ZZ Top, egnigma, Sade, Chicago
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Nature
Favorite booksAstrolgy
Idea of funWater sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky dive


Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeWake up everyday and accomplishing something

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit
Look for in a partnerA stable women . Mind ,body ,spirit
On the first dateGet to know one another


Enjoys playingBowling, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamEagles
Favorite college teamClemson University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting