New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s get a drink

I am a man who is loyal, honest, trustworthy, and fun. I love to make people laugh. I am a family man. I have four beautiful kids, custody of two and co-parenting respectfully with other two.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSoftware Procurement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything good and funny.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like all movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsTo many to add.
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe giving tree.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a great father to my kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhave kids or like kids, non smoker, A woman who is playful and cheerful, is affectionate, is active, and of course a confident woman. There's something sexy about a confident woman.
On the first dateMeet up for drinks and get to know each other.