New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music is my life!

I'm a simple guy looking for a simple gal. Who needs complicated right?! LOL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCash Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe X-Files, Arrow, Perfect Strangers, just to name a few.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Expendables, Batman, Dark City, Lord of the Rings, and so many more!
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsNine Inch Nails, KMFDM, Front Line Assembly, Skinny Puppy, Stabbing Westward, Gravity Kills, and many other underground industrial artists.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI'm a bookworm, and I love anything that James Patterson writes!
Idea of funI enjoy going for walks in parks, and my favorite thing to do is see live entertainment. Going to concerts, musicals and plays are a lot of fun!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm not really sure about this one? Maybe jump out of an airplane? My older brother and friends that have tried it say it's fun.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeI would like to own a house, get married and have two children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIt is always important to have common ground when having a relationship. I don't smoke, or do any drugs. I am not an alcoholic and I can't stand tattoos. I don't know why people get them they only regret them later. So my goal is to find someone who also feels that same way about those things.
On the first dateFirst dates are ver important. So I like to do an activity such as going bowling, or mini golf that is fun and gives you the chance to talk. Things such as going to the movies or a concert on the first date aren't a good idea because you can't talk during a movie and you can't hear the person next to you at a concert, those things come later.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking