New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single 60 year old male

Male (60) looking for Female Des Moines, Iowa, United States

I am a kind,caring honest,faithful man,who is seeking the same in a woman that is looking for a long term relationship with the possibility of marriage

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOver the road truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesRock
Reading selectionInstructional, Reference
HobbiesInternet, Family, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind,caring, honest,faithful and loving
On the first dateThe first date would be a casual dinner at a nice restaurant