New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fun loving Northerner looking for love

Male (52) looking for Female Biddenden, Kent, United Kingdom

I am an easy going, fun loving person.
My friends and family would say I am a chatterbox, funny, a bit nuts but mainly a typical northerner!
I am extremely loyal, the people I love and care about always come first.
I have a big interest in music, whether it is going to see gigs or playing my own music on my many guitars.
I am looking to meet someone to share the good times and the bad to enjoy my life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Lizzie
How old is your cat?14
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black long haired
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toynone
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIT Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCoronation street, Emmerdale ..
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Favorite moviesCrossroads ( 1986 blues Movie) James Bond ,Bourne Trilogy.
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsEric Clapton, John Mayer, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Rolling Stones ,Numerous Blues Artists.
Reading selectionFiction, Music
Idea of funGoing to Rock and Blues gigs, chilling on the sofa, going to the movies.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of Humour, someone who is happy doing things with a partner and also their own stuff.
A happy balance :-)
On the first dateMeet for Tea / coffee -see if there is a spark ..