New here? Sign Up Have an account?

me2kul

awesome, funny, I own my own cleaning company. I am an extrovert. Awesome personality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsMarried with children, Sanford and son, jeffersons
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesAnything with Harrison Ford, Al Pacino, Chevy Chase and Michael Douglas
Music typesRap, Metal, Blues, Reggae
Idea of funFishing, golfing..
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Photography, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have my business flourish

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAnything I'm attracted to.
On the first dateWhatever... go out to eat, chat.. walk the beach..