New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My parents' genes brought me here

Male (32) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

It's tough for shorter guys like me out there. I'm proud of me and my height. I'm proud of my accomplishments, and what O have to offer, buuut...I just don't happen to be 6'.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleData Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
On the first dateDinner which consists of stimulating conversation, then an engaging activity afterward. After that, who knows?

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Paintball, Skateboarding, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite college teamArizona State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting