New here? Sign Up Have an account?


I'm a fun, over enthusiastic person. I'm currently learning Russian and Gaelic. My life is an adventure so if you want to experience something new come join me. I can do anything I set my mind to!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockHardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Skate Punk, Celtic Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesMass Effect
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I stream.


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe office
Black mirror
Whatever I find on Netflix really
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesNo current favorites
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out with friends or going fishing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Hunting


SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV


Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo retire at a young age comftorably

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and respect
On the first dateAnything that is mutual so we both can enjoy our time


Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Fencing, Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamTampa Bay Buccaneers
Florida Gators
Tampa Bay Li

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting