New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chill, Athletic, Handsome guy with a head on his shoulders, love my family, friends and my canine partner.

Male (36) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

I kinda don't know how to describe myself really. I love to laugh, nothing is off the table as long as it's funny. I'm reserved and introverted at first, but outgoing and talkative when in my element. I'm a unique guy, I don't fit into a mold of any sorts. Never fit in the Homo or Hetero worlds, kinda always walking a thin line whether it be music, sports, activities or interests. I like to learn how the world works and find humor in it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tre
What breed is your dog?German Shepherd
How old is your dog?2 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsIt's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Community, The Office, Rick & Morty
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesTropic Thunder is probably my all time, Who Framed Roger Rabbit was mine when I was kid, Empire Records in Middle School (I still don't know why lol) Love the Marvel movies, anything funny.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsSublime is my all time favorite, listen to a lot of people and bands.
Reading selectionHistory, Humor
Favorite booksi will admit, I don't really read. The Outsiders is my favorite book of all time, read it at least 30 times.
Idea of funDepends on my mood, anything physical or mind stimulating. Hiking, Food, Museums, Theme Parks, Skateboarding, Walking around town, I know how to both party hard and chill at home.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find inner peace, have a good life learning, laughing, loving, teaching and exploring.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor and someone who's into me, pretty simple, right?
On the first dateIn a city, probably walk around. Here in Tampa Bay, the Beaches... probably grab a drink at a chill bar and talk and go from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga