New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone to chill with nothing serious but if it turns into something then cool.

I'm an easy going guy with a great sense of humor. I like trying new things. I like fishing, hiking, swimming, cards, board games, pool, bowling, minigolf, concerts, hanging out with family and friends.
I have 2 dogs. My favorite foods are sushi and mexican food.
I like geeky stuff like Harry Potter , Lord of the Rings, Star Trek. I also like The Office, Parks and Rec, Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad, King of the Hill.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Baptist Simpsonville

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Skate Punk

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Border Collie/Terrier- female

Boxer/Lab- male
How old is your dog?1-2 years
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesSecret Window, The Lord of the Rings, The wedding singer, The Ringer, Tommy Boy.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMatchbox 20, Sister Hazel, Blues Traveler, Linkin Park, Rascal Flats
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, The Bible, The indian in the Cupboard, ghost stories.
Idea of funwatching a movie or tv show at home, catching a movie, trying new foods and places to eat, dancing, bowling , hiking, fishing, playing with my dogs, playing cards or board games, kickball catch with my nieces and nephews. Driving with the radio up and singing along. I fis computers for fun sometimes, I also enjoy cooking when I take the notion and I like to grow a vegetable garden every year. I like concerts and taking pictures. i took photography in college and minored in Art. I am in the process of writing a fantasy novel and I am a song writer as well.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers


Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving and I want to get my pilots license.


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLove and be successful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateI've done the whole meet and eat thing. that would be ok. I would really like to just hangout. Or go play putt putt. Something interactive so we can gauge each others personalities naturally without 20 questions.