New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Film photography, true crime, hiking, or whiskey anyone?

Business student with a passion for film photography, hiking, and whiskey. Looking for someone to watch true crime documentaries with my while sipping whiskey, spend some time in the great outdoors, and supplement my cooking with some baking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRegional Distribution Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsMindhunter
The Sinner
Dark
Stranger Things
Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Prestige
Silence of the Lambs
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsKaleo
Arctic Monkeys
Eric Clapton
Royal Blood
Reading selectionHistory, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksFreakonomics
The Martian
The Devil in the White City
Idea of funTaking photos on B+W film and developing them in my home darkroom; watching true crime documentaries at home clutching the person you would most not want to get murdered while sipping on whiskey; hiking in the great outdoors.
HobbiesMovies, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit