New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right one

Hey my name is teri I'm 3`10 and 31 years old with medical issues feel free to get to know me ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Emma
What breed is your dog?Boxer
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Reptiles
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areFortnite, call of duty, matching games

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Other
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGhost adventures, 90210,sons of anarchy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesTitanic, fast and furious complete movies, daredevil, saw movies
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsLil Wayne, post Malone, Kevin gates, katey sagal
Idea of funHanging out with friends listening to music watching movies and watching TV cuddling hanging out with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTo go to a different state or country to try different foods

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have people understand me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty communication loyalty and no player
On the first dateGo for dinner or a coffee and then a movie