New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Netflix and chill? Haha jk

Male (21) looking for Female Sanford, Florida, United States

Just moved here from NC. I just wanna meet new people and chill. It gets lonely not knowing anyone. But um yeah hmu, Im a fun guy to be around, believe me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHome Improvement Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Music typesRap, Rock, Reggae
Favorite artistsKendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Eminem, Logic, Etc.
Reading selectionHorror, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo achieve true happiness and success

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just want her to be herself and always keep it 100 with me, thats all.
On the first dateDepends on what she likes.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting