New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for serious and more

Female (39) looking for Male Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

!Very simple woman with very simple dream in life. to love and be loved in return. I hate people who play around with others. They are the people who have gone through a lot of frustration in life and pouring it out with others. I want a serious,trustable and honest relationship..I have no time for people who would promise the moon and the stars and knows cant do his promise and suddenly look for his way out.I am used to simple life..all I want is a person who can love and I will love in return :-^) anyway? I got 3 kids....and im a single mom.! ..and im just only w0rk as a laundrywoman...hope they can accpt for what im And im willing to share my life with .... hoping everything is ok .! Take care and stay keep me this site as iam lucky someday..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?princess
What breed is your dog?shitsue
How old is your dog?8 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?nothing
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toynope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titlelaundry girl...

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsreal story
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieshorror and real story
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistscharles bronsun
Reading selectionNews, Comic, History, Horror, Music, Science, Sports
Favorite bookswhat ever
Idea of funim, also looking for more fun with someone who wanted to gets me more pleasure fun and fun to be with ...
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home
Always wanted to tryive always getting online just to looking for a serious guys here...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto reach my goal of success,,

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerim looking for a serious partner and more serious rerlationships here.....
On the first datewish that someone willing to meeting me first date i will keep him good...and care alots of time to be with ..