New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hola!

Male (43) looking for Female Dubai, , United Arab Emirates

Well I'm not a superman. That's all I know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageIranian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject management consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBrainiac, SBS documentaries, Happy Days, Tom & Gerry ???? yep I still enjoy watching it
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Lord of the rings, Top Gun, 007, Bulldozer (Bud Spencer ❤❤❤). Air Force One
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMadonna
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Technical
Idea of funRest by lovely blue seashore
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera kind heart, being easy going
On the first datewill take it very easy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Yoga