New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's go outside, talk for hours, and get to know each other

Recently - amicably - divorced guy who loves his job, conversation, spending time outside, yoga, laughing, and really getting know someone and talking about all the ways being human is hard/fun/interesting/heartbrea king/elating/confusing, weird etc..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
My favourite games areI don't really play

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDirector Business Operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsThe Wire
Better Call Saul
The West Wing
Stranger Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesWow, this is a tough question. I managed an indie video store forever..

Too many to name, here are some, The Big Lebowski, There will be Blood, Persona, Life Aquatic...this too tough, let's just talk about movies for 4 hours
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI just love music, genre doesn't always matter. Here's who I'm listening to now: Sinkane, Hop Along, Emancipator, The Soul Jazz Orchestra, Dimond Saints..again let's just listen and to music and share what we like
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksJesus, this is tough...Ok, I just read The Sellout..such a good book. I tend to like darker authors sometimes, Harry Crews, Bukowski, but also like books like the Namesake, and just read Molokai about Hawaii in the 1800s
Idea of funI love conversation, anything outside, swimming, yoga, watching movies, going for walks, massages, camping, going out and finding something new
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA long road trip. Traveling and being comfortable that we won't always know the outcome

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeThe three questions above don't really have prefilled answers that work for me. I have nuanced political views and don't how to be put in box. I'm not religious, but I can find the spiritual in life, and while I don't go to religious services, I find that I get my fill of that by going to yoga.

As for my goal in life, is to only let what matters concern me, see beautiful places, meet wonderful people and hopefully do it with with an amazing woman with me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I find intriguing. Intelligence and grace, talent, passion, creativity, and caring about other people.

Someone who cares about the world, interested in life, how we work, and still is curious about being human
On the first dateA walk, some tea and conversation that hopefully goes for hours. Something simple where we can connect

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football
Favorite teamI grew up in Vermont, so I happened to like both t
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Yoga