New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This should be intresting

Female (51) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Funny , witty , sarcastic , love to get out and do stuff ...

I’ll add more later ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNon profit

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago fire , SVU and Big Bang Theory ...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesTransformers, Iorn man, war movies old and new
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsEd Shareen, Chris Pluth , Conway Twitty, Bon Jovi , Chris Stapleton
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Philosophy
Favorite booksAtlas Shrugged, Fountian Head
Idea of funHanging out and joking around with someone I like being around ... doing whatever
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeMake people happy , help others , be happy ????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFunny , kind , empathetic, nonjudgmental of others
On the first dateAnything really as long as we can chat

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting