New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

New to this site, message me to get to know me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Crom and She-Ra
What breed is your dog?Coonhound mix and Pitbul Boxer mox
How old is your dog?10 and 8
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAny
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSSD

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsA lot
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHuge movie buff, favorite is Rocky
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAsk me
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksDan Brown novels, Harry Potter, a lot of Fiction
Idea of funEasy for me to have a good time
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDo the best I can with it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimilar interests
On the first dateUsually like casual coffee first dates to get to know eachother

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Softball, Table Tennis, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Boxing, Golf, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamChicago Cubs
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting