New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TallerThanDeVito

I’m a gentleman, a joker, an explorer and a maker. I believe that laughter is the cure for everything. I’m curious, adventurous and spontaneous. I can plot the course or get lost on purpose. I give unconditionally and have no expectations of a return. Sometimes patient, always inquisitive and never shy to a challenge. I believe in manifest destiny, divine intervention and miracles. I’m an observer of humanity and savor the details. I believe that everyone carries some baggage and that friends look beyond it and help you try to ditch it. Art, conversation, stories and theories. Brains over boobs. Intelligence is sexy. Creativity is king. And somewhere in this vast universe there’s a friend to be made and a future to be shared.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitlePresident/Chief Creative Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWay too many in this golden era of television
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBetter shared in a real conversation.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting