New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love , Truth & Honesty

Male (55) looking for Female Laval, Quebec, Canada

I'm an easy going guy who has a sense of humour that sometimes gets me into trouble.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNo title

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe A-Team
How The West Was Won
M.A.S.H
Walker, Texas Ranger
The Six Million Dollar Man
The Bionic Woman
Wonder Woman
Rockford Files
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Poseidon Adventure
Grease
Leathal Weapon 1,2,3,4
And many others.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul
Favorite artistsBee Gees
Air Supply
Olivia Newton John
Ronnie Milsap
Fleetwood Mac
Elton John
ABBA
And many more!
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksAny thing written my Mary Higgins Clark
Idea of funPlaying cards
Visiting family
Going to a movie
Going to a restaurant
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTaking a trip to a place I have never been with the love of my life.