New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What you see is what you get

Live love laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWorker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesJazz, Ambient, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, Rebecca
Idea of funWhatever me and the person I'm with agree on that we both like.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet the love of my life and to be the best me that I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody that understands me for me and that enjoys the same things that I do.
On the first dateWhatever we would decide on.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamAlabama Crimson Tide, Carolina Panthers, Atlanta B
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama