New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Date ?

Male (33) looking for Female Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Looking to ⬆️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name????
What breed is your dog??????
How old is your dog????
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureNeck
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAsk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSopranos
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesLoads
Music typesPop, Soul
Favorite artistsmany
Reading selectionHealth, History
Favorite booksLoads
Idea of funChilling and chatting
HobbiesSports, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make others .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks
Look for in a partnerNice person
On the first dateDinner or coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Rodeo
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football
Favorite teamIreland
Favorite college teamNone