New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's go wine tasting...

Good day to all the Ladies..... I'm a very spiritual man that keeps the Most High God first in my life and would like to meet a lady that agrees, without him, we are nothing! Family and Loyalty are also important to me! I'm an upfront and straight up type of guy. I'm originally from the Bronx NY and new to Charlotte NC. I'm a hard working home owner that lives alone with transportation and a great cook. I'm a music fanatic with over 11,000 cds! I've always been considered a gentleman and believe chivalry is well and alive. I also believe chivalry is also part of a man's etiquette, politeness and manners. ...
I ONLY want to converse with humans that were born FEMALE, drug and disease-free! Please NO cigarette smokers, bad breath or bad hygiene!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Drinking, Going to a concert