New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Transguy

Hey my names Toby, I'm transgender. I don't usually like to advertise but i feel it's best to be upfront when it comes to dating. Just looking to meet some new people maybe make some friends. Pretty comfortable with myself and being single so I'm in no hurry to rush in to anything, although I'm not opposed to settling down with the right person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Sockeye
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Two rats; Abner and Matteo
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areZelda, FFVII, Lunar (yes I'm old school) lol

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Rodent

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fight Club, Avatar, Pirates, Lord of the Rings, Watchmen, Iron Man
Music typesRock, Classical, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Bob Dylan, Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Rolling Stones, Edward Sharp, Creedence Clearwater, The Doors, Joe Cocker, Cat Stevens, Enigma, Moby, The Chainsmokers, Coldplay, U2, G&R, Chilli Peppers, Nevana.... I could literally go on for hours..
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksReading Game of Thrones right now. It's pretty good... Lord of the Rings, Divergent, Hunger Games, IT, anything by Zechariah Sitchin, Redwall, The Secret, Orion, anything about Buddhism.
Idea of funSpending time with friends, going for dinner, movie theatre, sitting around a fire, talking about the meaning of life, watching the stars, listening to music pretty much 24-7, cooking, reading, running, hiking, lifting weights, board games, random adventures, camping, swimming, off roading.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySky diving, rock climbing, back-packing

Views

ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePeace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBeing a vegan myself I think it would be nice to find someone who is at least vegetarian.
On the first dateJust a coffee date to feel each other out.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga